2016 PBUA Directory

March 31, 2016
2016 PBUA Umps Email Phone #
Norm Lajewski normlajewski@comcast.net (847) 373-2039
Jerry Standiford jstandiford@republicservices.com (847) 514-6452
Gene Scholinsky gscho58@hotmail.com (847) 420-9531
Jim Gerardi jgames14@yahoo.com (708) 663-2608
Jim Schevers mjschever@aol.com (815) 861-9506
Don Stupienski astupienski@hotmail.com (815) 307-2208
Jeremy Standiford jeremystandiford1@aol.com (630) 659-5332
Dave Franczak emcclaimsguy@yahoo.com (847) 212-3860
Terry Van Alstine tva.van3055@yahoo.com (815) 347-0170
Tom O’Brien obies2112@comcast.net (815) 236-7239
Mike Wilmot marmik1@hotmail.com (815) 347-8987
Michael Zimmerman stsmichaelzimmerman@yahoo.com (847) 833-7142
Bob Bencko dbbkm@comcast.net (847) 606-9031
Keith Guiterrez kgutierrez16@gmail.com (847) 814-7303
Dan Dowejko dan@drpress.us (815) 245-8626
Bob Slowik coachbob711@sbcglobal.net (847) 529-9231
Erik Krueger erikjakrueger@aol.com (847) 217-3290
Jason Crisp jason_3_c@hotmail.com (224) 828-5144
Evan Woodbury woodburyevan@gmail.com (847) 337-8131
Wes Krueger rreffin@yahoo.com (815) 451-2639
Rich Riedel richriedel@sbcglobal.net (847) 833-8945
Donnie Stupienski astupienski@hotmail.com (815) 403-0594
Brian Fletcher fletch641@yahoo.com (847) 343-2679
Rich Koziol richardkoziol533@hotmail.com (847) 954-9112
Lee Maurer leemaurer@yahoo.com (224) 829-4481
Mark Lonigro mtm_mark@msn.com (847) 899-6778
John Greene greeneman@att.net (847) 204-5200
Jim Karkow jim.karkow@gmail.com (815) 245-2172
Larry Riggs raelar@wideopenwest.com (847) 212-0936
Ken Cousins kencousins@sbcglobal.net (708) 899-4836
Tony Toljanic ynot69@sbcglobal.net (847) 917-9668
Pat Schenck pschenck53@comcast.net (630) 803-4908
Aaron Allmann dallmann3@yahoo.com (815) 355-8432
AJ Fanselow gamesfreek9112@comcast.net (847) 345-8002
Mike Goorsky goorsky33@missouristate.edu (224) 688-2578
Sam Kunde kundeinc@comcast.net (847) 561-6496
Josh Riedel riedelJM12@uww.edu (847) 660-0568
Nick Garling ncpcookie@aol.com (224) 276-3917
Kyle Torp mtktt@att.net (847) 814-7928
Sean Feeley seanmfeeley@yahoo.com (224) 690-0448
Matt Kelly matt@huntleybaseball.com (847) 561-6734
Steve Carlson carlson.steve@sbcglobal.net (847) 366-9366
Joe Kielbasa joekielbasa70@gmail.com (815) 260-7322
Tony Malicki mrugly@aol.com (847) 987-2479
Korey Steinmetz kmsteinmetz232@gmail.com (224) 678-6424
Dean Kehr deankehr702@att.net (847) 533-6862
Robert Lopez rbrttlpz@comcast.net (262) 581-7611
Dave Wojcik dwojcik@mchsi.com (815) 922-4638
Mick Matsie mickmatsie22@hotmail.com (815) 505-3643
Mike Stephenson michaelstephenson@sbcglobal.net (847) 809-8484
Mike Citrano mcitrano@hotmail.com (847) 652-0212
Jeff Klein jef_the_ref@yahoo.com (847) 529-5784
Charlie Nelson nel6411@hotmail.com (815) 382-2210
Paul Basbagill basbagill@aol.com (847) 951-8311
Dale Schichner ddds686@aol.com (312) 806-1170
Tom Long tlong@cap.org (847) 902-6707
Dave Williams bigcat179@aol.com (847) 204-0961
Adam Lewandowski adamlew2010@aol.com (224) 545-7915
Aaron Lewandowski aaron.lewandowski13@gmail.com (847) 372-3829
Adrian Steinberg adriansteinberg11@gmail.com (847) 800-3998
Jim Benedict benfamily120@gmail.com (847) 899-2838
Larrry Hoehne lvhoehne@sbcglobal.net (847) 371-1613
Luke Engen engen.lucas@gmail.com (847) 261-4328
Steve Janiecke swjlaw@sbcglobal.net (847) 542-0012
Kevin O’Connor kvno1@comcast.net (847) 722-4019
Dan Micucci dmicucci@na.com (224) 639-3996
Tommy Senn tsenn867@robertmorris.edu (708) 305-5987
Mike Falls maff_42@yahoo.com (847) 651-4658
Billy Yeager yeagermeister7@yahoo.com (815) 593-5014
Kyle Cherney saucer333@gmail.com (815) 353-0552
Lance Harris lanceharris10@aol.com (847) 542-8003
Mirk Durmus dmdurmus@sbcglobal.net (847) 275-7146
Fernando Rodriguez rodriguez888@sbcglobal.net (847) 818-8188
Jim Franklin jfranklin92@sbcglobal.net (815) 814-4313
Todd Griglin tsg4744@yahoo.com (815) 245-5264
Ralph Pierre rpierre2@yahoo.com (815) 501-3027
Jake Liebman jakeliebman@yahoo.com (224) 523-1825
Todd Ranum tranum@palatineparks.org (815) 353-7490
Quentin Purnell Purnellquentin@gmail.com (815) 529-1731
Mike Sopocy ueck15@aol.com (224) 200-8927
Gavin Dineen gavgaydineen@gmail.com (224) 238-0868
Michael Wojcik wojc1756@stu.rbchs.com (815) 529-5031
Henry Stark henrystark4@gmail.com (815) 403-5968

Post a Comment